Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Luke Dix

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Luke Dix

4.8 out of 5 (102 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Amy Feeley

Amy Feeley

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick made getting car insurance for my son and I a quick and painless process! He was very understanding of our needs and handled things in a timely manner. I would highly recommend him and his office!"
Profile photo of Pamela J

Pamela J

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick Caldwell was responsive, friendly, professional, and answered every question I had and more. He worked throughout the weekend to complete my requests and explained each change and step in detail. I highly recommend Nick to serve your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Agnieszka Luszcz

Agnieszka Luszcz

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"After two negative experiences with Geico and Progressive it’s safe to say I found something that was right for me. Luke took his time going over options, asked questions to ensure he was providing me the right fit and made it a seamless process. I feel extra safe knowing I can call him or his team of agents directly for help in the event of an accident. I know I’ll be with State Farm for a long time because of this experience. I would strongly recommend Luke as someone to help you get insured."
Profile photo of McKenna Mills

McKenna Mills

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Nick Caldwell makes insurance so easy! He’s so good at his job. He is easy to get a hold of, he answers any questions I have quickly, and always asks about the family. It feels like working with a friend when working with Nick."
Profile photo of Josy

Josy

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was a pleasure to work with Nick! He patiently answered the myriad of questions I had as I contemplated switching insurance. I was weary because my old car insurance provider was charging an exorbitant surcharge and claimed it was due to some non-existing issue. Nick did he’s due diligence and found that was an erroneous claim. I switched over to State Farm for comparable coverage for less! Thank you Nick!!"
Profile photo of Molly Santillo

Molly Santillo

September 8, 2022

1  out of  5
"I’ve had multiple issues over the last few years with this branch. Starting with a significantly underpriced original quote which lead us to cancel our current policies but when the new policies came out, my husbands was over double what was originally quoted. We came in person and we’re up front about our weight and health so not sure how his policy doubled in dues. By the time we got the officially policy pricing, it was too late to go back to our old policy. We still decided to switch over but they never canceled my original policy which I still have today. I signed the paper work and they confirmed they would take care of it and I’d get a refund but nothing was ever done, they just canceled my husbands original policy which we would have kept if we were properly quoted. Now, several years later, I was able to get a better policy with another company so I signed the cancellation form for my policy over a month ago and the monthly due is still being deducted from my account. Based on my experience with them over the last number of years, I would not recommend this branch at all. It seems like they are just focused on getting you in the door but their backend processes and support are greatly lacking."
Profile photo of Carlo Gerardo Martinez Martin

Carlo Gerardo Martinez Martin

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Got my first car yesterday, I was in a hurry and I needed auto insurance before I could take my car out of the dealer, Nick Caldwell was great! He helped me get a policy quickly and efficiently. Thanks a lot Nick!"
Profile photo of Russel Baker

Russel Baker

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick was a great help and went above and beyond with help."
Profile photo of Zack Falzone

Zack Falzone

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was recommended to call Nick by a coworker and he had amazing customer service. Nick was quick to help me get back on the road with insurance. I will definitely refer Nick to friends and associates in the future."
Profile photo of Bobbie Masson

Bobbie Masson

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alex has been very helpful with transferring my insurance information. He is knowledgeable and friendly, and I am confident that he can handle any problems that might arise."
Profile photo of Abraham Rodriguez

Abraham Rodriguez

August 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for helping get started on my first car."
Profile photo of Marty Mason

Marty Mason

July 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been dealing with a home insurance issue and called many insurance companies with no results until I talked with Alex Medina at Sate Farm Insurance. Alex went above and beyond to help me resolve the issue. I am so glad I found Alex, his willingness to listen and communicate with the underwriter was key in resolving my issue. I highly recommend Alex with the Luke Dix office of State Farm!"
Profile photo of Monica Merrill

Monica Merrill

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our cars and home have been insured with Luke Dix and his State Farm team for more than a year. We could not be happier with the honest, excellent customer service that we receive. Integrity and prompt attention is important in this industry and we definitely get both from Luke and his team. I highly recommend this office!"
Profile photo of Pamela Johnson

Pamela Johnson

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had auto insurance with this company for 4 years and they have been GREAT! Joseph Frazier has been my guy from the gate! On Saturday I ended up buying a new car at the dealership and I needed some information right away before the final signing of the purchase. I called Joseph apologetically because it was on a Saturday and he took care of my questions and needs cheerfully and immediately! He also followed up with me first thing in the morning when he walked in on Monday. It’s really great reassurance to know that I have people!!!! Thank you again Joseph! Pamela Johnson"
Profile photo of Theresa Sales

Theresa Sales

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a virtual meeting with Joseph, he was very informative and explained all our policies in detail and answered all of our questions. The experience was terrific and we are very happy with State Farm and Joseph!!!!"
Profile photo of Craig harrison

Craig harrison

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office with amazing service!!"
Profile photo of Arthur Hall

Arthur Hall

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm through multiple states and found the service is consistently great. I've worked with Tommy and Alex here at Luke Dix. Great staff. Awesome customer service!"
Profile photo of Elisabeth Inomaa-Bustillos

Elisabeth Inomaa-Bustillos

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service!"
Profile photo of Cecelia Noel

Cecelia Noel

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful!"
Profile photo of Maria Vasquez

Maria Vasquez

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick really goes the extra mile for us! If ever a question or concern he’s always a phone call away answering our questions and giving us the assurance we need, that’s what insurance coverage should be."
Profile photo of Mj Rod

Mj Rod

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really appreciate working with people who are willing to help no matter the day and or time of the week. This shows how much they care for their customers. Thanks State Farm for taking care of me and my family. Thanks Nick!"
Profile photo of Jay Malik

Jay Malik

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! We have been insured for our business for the past two years and they have always been responsive to our needs. Nick Caldwell is a top-notch agent."
Profile photo of Sridhar Rajagopalan

Sridhar Rajagopalan

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with Nick on Luke's team. He was really helpful with the whole process of getting the insurance setup. I had a claim in the first month and it went very smoothly."
Profile photo of ma mu

ma mu

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick is PHENOMENAL!! He has Amazing energy and it was a seamless transition from current HOI to State Farm🌞 Nick possesses fluid communication skills and pays attention to detail he didn't waste my time and got everything handled quickly DEFINITELY a Force to be reckoned with Thank You Nick🔥🔥🔥"
Profile photo of Jovan Alexander

Jovan Alexander

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding costumer service! My State Farm representative is a true professional💯 Thanks Nick Caldwell!"