Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Luke Dix

State Farm® Insurance Agent Luke Dix

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (110 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Chris Coco

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I work with Nick Caldwell- Always very responsive, even after hours. Helped me with a policy that makes the most sense for my needs. Can't recommend enough"

Jonathan Henry

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had excellent service. Nick and everyone who assisted me were very polite and engaging. All of my questions were answered and concerns were addressed in a friendly and professional manner."

Guadalupe Ramos

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience, Alex was such good help, great customer support definitely recommending them to my friends and family."

Haley Alvarez

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michael was great. Followed up with us. Got us the best rate. Worked within our budget. Was definitely trying to help us more than sell us."

liam alba

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with State Farm has been the absolute best you could expect when dealing with auto insurance. Their rates are great and coverage as well, but nothing would matter without their agents. Nick Caldwell has been my agent since I first joined a couple years ago and he has made all my auto finances super easy to deal with. He is always on top of things and gets back to me with urgency. He has a high degree of integrity and is very reliable. As far as I know I will be with State Farm with Nick as my agent until he retires."

Haley P

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick was very helpful and professional. He was efficient and not pushy, which I really appreciated. Thank you!"

Lenzo Burry

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"They take care of you no matter what and they will work you, I love State Farm been with them for years give them a chance."

Brandon Kapelow

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent, personal customer service! I use this office for all of my insurance policies, from home to car to earthquake and beyond. Always prompt and incredibly helpful, would highly recommend!"

T Madrid

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick is excellent!! He is punctual, courteous, and knowledgeable with everything he’s does. We can’t thank him enough!! I would refer him to anyone!!"

Bailey Byers

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick was Super helpful and fast to answer all questions! Highly recommend"

Amy Feeley

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick made getting car insurance for my son and I a quick and painless process! He was very understanding of our needs and handled things in a timely manner. I would highly recommend him and his office!"

Pamela J

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick Caldwell was responsive, friendly, professional, and answered every question I had and more. He worked throughout the weekend to complete my requests and explained each change and step in detail. I highly recommend Nick to serve your insurance needs."

Agnieszka Luszcz

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"After two negative experiences with Geico and Progressive it’s safe to say I found something that was right for me. Luke took his time going over options, asked questions to ensure he was providing me the right fit and made it a seamless process. I feel extra safe knowing I can call him or his team of agents directly for help in the event of an accident. I know I’ll be with State Farm for a long time because of this experience. I would strongly recommend Luke as someone to help you get insured."

McKenna Mills

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Nick Caldwell makes insurance so easy! He’s so good at his job. He is easy to get a hold of, he answers any questions I have quickly, and always asks about the family. It feels like working with a friend when working with Nick."

Josy

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was a pleasure to work with Nick! He patiently answered the myriad of questions I had as I contemplated switching insurance. I was weary because my old car insurance provider was charging an exorbitant surcharge and claimed it was due to some non-existing issue. Nick did he’s due diligence and found that was an erroneous claim. I switched over to State Farm for comparable coverage for less! Thank you Nick!!"

Molly Santillo

September 8, 2022

1  out of  5
"I’ve had multiple issues over the last few years with this branch. Starting with a significantly underpriced original quote which lead us to cancel our current policies but when the new policies came out, my husbands was over double what was originally quoted. We came in person and we’re up front about our weight and health so not sure how his policy doubled in dues. By the time we got the officially policy pricing, it was too late to go back to our old policy. We still decided to switch over but they never canceled my original policy which I still have today. I signed the paper work and they confirmed they would take care of it and I’d get a refund but nothing was ever done, they just canceled my husbands original policy which we would have kept if we were properly quoted. Now, several years later, I was able to get a better policy with another company so I signed the cancellation form for my policy over a month ago and the monthly due is still being deducted from my account. Based on my experience with them over the last number of years, I would not recommend this branch at all. It seems like they are just focused on getting you in the door but their backend processes and support are greatly lacking."

Carlo Gerardo Martinez Martin

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Got my first car yesterday, I was in a hurry and I needed auto insurance before I could take my car out of the dealer, Nick Caldwell was great! He helped me get a policy quickly and efficiently. Thanks a lot Nick!"

Russel Baker

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick was a great help and went above and beyond with help."

Zack Falzone

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was recommended to call Nick by a coworker and he had amazing customer service. Nick was quick to help me get back on the road with insurance. I will definitely refer Nick to friends and associates in the future."

Bobbie Masson

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alex has been very helpful with transferring my insurance information. He is knowledgeable and friendly, and I am confident that he can handle any problems that might arise."

Abraham Rodriguez

August 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for helping get started on my first car."

Marty Mason

July 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been dealing with a home insurance issue and called many insurance companies with no results until I talked with Alex Medina at Sate Farm Insurance. Alex went above and beyond to help me resolve the issue. I am so glad I found Alex, his willingness to listen and communicate with the underwriter was key in resolving my issue. I highly recommend Alex with the Luke Dix office of State Farm!"

Monica Merrill

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our cars and home have been insured with Luke Dix and his State Farm team for more than a year. We could not be happier with the honest, excellent customer service that we receive. Integrity and prompt attention is important in this industry and we definitely get both from Luke and his team. I highly recommend this office!"

Pamela Johnson

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had auto insurance with this company for 4 years and they have been GREAT! Joseph Frazier has been my guy from the gate! On Saturday I ended up buying a new car at the dealership and I needed some information right away before the final signing of the purchase. I called Joseph apologetically because it was on a Saturday and he took care of my questions and needs cheerfully and immediately! He also followed up with me first thing in the morning when he walked in on Monday. It’s really great reassurance to know that I have people!!!! Thank you again Joseph! Pamela Johnson"

Theresa Sales

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a virtual meeting with Joseph, he was very informative and explained all our policies in detail and answered all of our questions. The experience was terrific and we are very happy with State Farm and Joseph!!!!"