Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Luke Dix

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Luke Dix

4.9 out of 5 (92 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Marty Mason

Marty Mason

July 24, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Monica Merrill

Monica Merrill

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Theresa Sales

Theresa Sales

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a virtual meeting with Joseph, he was very informative and explained all our policies in detail and answered all of our questions. The experience was terrific and we are very happy with State Farm and Joseph!!!!"
Profile photo of Craig harrison

Craig harrison

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office with amazing service!!"
Profile photo of Arthur Hall

Arthur Hall

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm through multiple states and found the service is consistently great. I've worked with Tommy and Alex here at Luke Dix. Great staff. Awesome customer service!"
Profile photo of Elisabeth Inomaa-Bustillos

Elisabeth Inomaa-Bustillos

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service!"
Profile photo of Cecelia Noel

Cecelia Noel

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful!"
Profile photo of Maria Vasquez

Maria Vasquez

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick really goes the extra mile for us! If ever a question or concern he’s always a phone call away answering our questions and giving us the assurance we need, that’s what insurance coverage should be."
Profile photo of Mj Rod

Mj Rod

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really appreciate working with people who are willing to help no matter the day and or time of the week. This shows how much they care for their customers. Thanks State Farm for taking care of me and my family. Thanks Nick!"
Profile photo of Jay Malik

Jay Malik

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! We have been insured for our business for the past two years and they have always been responsive to our needs. Nick Caldwell is a top-notch agent."
Profile photo of Sridhar Rajagopalan

Sridhar Rajagopalan

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with Nick on Luke's team. He was really helpful with the whole process of getting the insurance setup. I had a claim in the first month and it went very smoothly."
Profile photo of ma mu

ma mu

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jovan Alexander

Jovan Alexander

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding costumer service! My State Farm representative is a true professional💯 Thanks Nick Caldwell!"
Profile photo of Andie Gaushell

Andie Gaushell

February 12, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Cassandra Quinto-Collins

Cassandra Quinto-Collins

February 12, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Bill Hays

Bill Hays

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Luke Dix office always provides exceptional service. I was reminded of that today while working with Alex. Stellar!"
Profile photo of LaRay Reed

LaRay Reed

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of 하나Hana

하나Hana

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alex was very helpful and very professional. Good job."
Profile photo of Laszlo Koska

Laszlo Koska

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"I like the professionalism and responsiveness I get by having State Farm for all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Perla Martinez

Perla Martinez

December 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alex was great and took great care of me. Very informative and professional."
Profile photo of al C

al C

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, knowledgeable and professional staff. I use Luke insurance services for my business and personal needs"
Profile photo of Michael Bacon

Michael Bacon

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tommy was very helpful and professional. He answered all of my questions and helped me get an affordable policy."